Nurses Office

Fuller, Renee
Willard Prior Elementary School

(315) 363-2190 ext. 2
FAX: 866-935-7-88
refuller@oneidacsd.org
205 East Ave
Oneida, NY 13421

Dailey, Melissa
Durhamville Elementary
School
(315) 363-8065 ext. 2
FAX: 866-935-7088
mdailey@onediacsd.org
5462 Main Street
Durhamville, NY 13054

 
Yates, Lana
Seneca Street Elementary School
 
(315) 363-3930

FAX: 866-935-7088
lyates@oneidacsd.org
436 Seneca Street
Oneida, NY 13421

Collins, Anna
North Broad Elementary School

(315) 363-3650 ext. 2
FAX 866-935-7088
acollins@oneidacsd.org
240 North Broad Street
Oneida, New York 13421
Bognaski, Sharon
Otto Shortell Middle School

(315) 363-1050 ext 3
FAX: 866-935-7088
sbognaski@oneidacsd.org
200 Markell Drive
Wampsville, NY 13163
Schoeneck, Maggie
Oneida High School

(315) 363-6901 ext. 2
FAX 866-935-7088
mschoeneck@onediacsd.org
4560 Seneca Street
Oneida, NY 1321

iness: 

Fax:
  (315) 363-3650 ext. 2

  866-935-7088
Email: 
Address: 
  240 North Broad Street
  Oneida, New York 13421
 
  North Broad Elementary School Nurse

Immunization Requirments